This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
8.6
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Jun
    ca
    10
    9 January 2018
    Just like a home, a nice townhouse for stay.
    Andrey
    ru
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sven
    se
    9.2
    19 December 2017
    Slightly complicated procedures with pre-check in, but easy when you arrive on site with access codes to gates and door to apartment.
    Spacious and comfortable apartment with stylish decor and 3 bedrooms. We had the Spring Lakeview Condo (unit 308 in building 4804). Good location about 15 min drive from Universal Studios. Gated Community/resort with parking in front of the building.
    Bill
    ca
    10
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kw
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KidDoyle
    au
    8.8
    26 November 2017
    Very happy.
    We would have rated the property higher but we could not park our vehicle in the garage due to personal belongings being stored in there. And there was yelling in the complex in the early hours of the morning; 2 out of 8 nights at 3am.
    Very private, clean, spacious and affordable.
    au
    10
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    gb
    10
    26 October 2017
    Great location for Disney, Universal etc (approx 15 minute drive) - conveneient for airport too
    everything was perfect
    Very comfortable 3 bedroom apartment. Beautiful and luxurious. Lovely views towards sea world.
    LMA
    gb
    10
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb
    9.2
    27 September 2017
    a great start to our holiday, good place to visit.
    House position was close to the main road and was noisy at night
    The House was a great size, good location and the pool facilities were excellent.
    SJ
    us
    6.7
    7 August 2017
    The air conditioning at the apartment stopped working the night before our check out. The property manager sent a handy man over who basically spent 30 mins and told us the AC filters needed to be changed but it should run for the night. The AC worked for 10 mins after that and stopped working again. We spent the entire 85-90 degree humid night in the apartment. Called the property manager next day and she promised to get back to me with an answer. Close to two weeks and no answer yet. This has created a sour memory for what should have been a wonderful family vacation.
    The property was as described and very well furnished. Check in was very convenient and the apartment was neat and clean
    Deirdre
    us
    9.6
    2 July 2017
    Great stay! Can't wait until next year.
    Sweet ants living in hallway crevices came in through cracks by the door.
    The accommodations were wonderful. Unit was just as pictured.NYPD Pizza and Publix near by.
    Kinjal
    in
    9.6
    2 June 2017
    A luxurious stay.
    It was a little too difficult to find the apartment when we checked in first. And there were small insects in the living room near the sofa and on the cushions which made it little difficult for us to sit there. There was no room service for making beds or cleaning rooms in the 5 days that we stayed. Though that was manageable.
    The apartment exceeded our expectations. Exceptionally clean rooms. There were all the possible facilities available. The kitchen was fully equipped. The rooms were well furnished. There was satisfactory hot water in the bathroom. The free wifi was quite good. The washing machine and the dryer worked quite well.The lawn area was spick and span. I would definitely rate it as a 5 star property. The apartment was exactly as shown in the pictures on booking.com which was a big relief.
    Marco
    cl
    7.9
    28 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    us
    10
    20 March 2017
    Home away from home!!
    The stairs! Going up to the second floor to bring in groceries and going up the third floor to the bedroom!! But once you were home we didn't seem to mind!
    We bought groceries and it felt like we were home!! Made our own coffee every morning! House was perfect for us!! We were only 15 minutes away from the parks. Convienent for big families! Loved it!!
    Anna
    au
    8.3
    19 December 2016
    Lovely villa in great location suitable for 6 adults
    The property is advertised as sleeps 10 but we think that is misleading. The double beds can only sleep 2 small children, not two adults/teenagers. We had to use the sofa bed which has a rotten springy mattress so my 14 yo had to sleep in the couch.
    We loved the king mattress in the master bedroom so we slept well; and all the bathrooms were a blessing for our large family.
    LI-TSENG
    tw
    9.6
    15 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hossam Roshdy
    eg
    10
    3 October 2016
    Perfect for families and really fantastic stay
    Lighting was warm. However I prefer daylight
    Privacy Facilities Cleanliness
    KHALID
    sa
    7.9
    14 August 2016
    Close to towen
    Thanks
    Thanks
Loading reviews
Close